Sorry, this entry is only available in Brazilian Portuguese. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Alcimar Jorge Ambrosio - Chefe de Seção Tel.: (11) 3091-7821 alcimarj@usp.br Amarildo de Almeida Tel.: (11) 3091-8382 amarildo@usp.br Diego Santana Zuqueto site Tel.: (11) 3091-7821 zuqueto@usp.br Edmond Haddad Junior Tel.: (11) 3091-7409 junior@usp.br Fábio Kacuta Tel.: (11) 3091-7409 fkacuta@usp.br José Eduardo Magalhães Marinho Tel.: (11) 3091-7821 jemarinho@usp.br

Sorry, this entry is only available in Brazilian Portuguese. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Alcimar Jorge Ambrosio – Chefe de Seção
Tel.: (11) 3091-7821
alcimarj@usp.br

Amarildo de Almeida
Tel.: (11) 3091-8382
amarildo@usp.br

Diego Santana Zuqueto site
Tel.: (11) 3091-7821
zuqueto@usp.br

Edmond Haddad Junior
Tel.: (11) 3091-7409
junior@usp.br

Fábio Kacuta
Tel.: (11) 3091-7409
fkacuta@usp.br

José Eduardo Magalhães Marinho
Tel.: (11) 3091-7821
jemarinho@usp.br

Skip to content